Edna Elephant

Four separate 8-page paperback stories about the irrepressible Edna Elephant, collected in one small box. Edna’s Coat; Edna Bakes Cookies; Edna’s Flowers; and Edna Dances. Part of the Brand New Readers series, designed to help children learn to read while entertaining them with wonderful and amusing illustrations.


  • Reading level: Ages 4 and up
  • Paperback: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Candlewick (October 1, 2002)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0763615560
  • ISBN-13: 978-0763615567
This entry was posted in Books, Children's Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar